Screening Requirements

Please Note:

*All first time clients are required to provide a reference, deposit, or ID.

*A 20% deposit is required for all outcalls, first time clients, and all touring bookings, a $500 deposit is required for all pro submissive bookings

 

*If booking is short notice, or unable to deposit, 2 REPUTABLE references are required. Bank transfers and direct cash deposit into a Westpac Smart ATM can be made to:

Billie Moore

BSB ~ 035-033

AC# ~ 24-68-83

Reference ~ Your name and booking date (Or phone number if direct deposit) 

*Deposits are non- refundable if you cancel, to cover administrative time, and additional travel and accomadion. Non-touring deposits may be transferred to another date if you cancel with more than 48hrs notice. Touring Deposits are only rescheduled prior to 1 week of the booking date, or at my discretion. 

Working Hours

Monday       ~   1pm - 10 pm

Tuesday       ~ 10am - 10 pm

Wednesday ~   1pm - 10 pm

Thursday     ~ 10am - 10 pm

Friday         ~ 10 am - 10 pm

Saturday    ~ 12 pm - 10 pm

Please Note:

*I only accept limited bookings to ensure I can give 100% so my availability and working days vary depending on this.

 

*All bookings after 8 pm and on weekends must be pre-booked

 

*Bookings can extend after 10 pm for a minimum 2 hr booking, pre-booked with deposit.

 

*Limited squirting and PSE bookings available. Only available after 2 pm

 

*24hrs notice must be given from all first time clients.

 

*All outcall locations must be in CBD or Glenelg.

Contact

Email ~ billie@billiemoore.com

SMS ~ 0458 932 938 

All new clients are required to fill out a Booking Request form

 

Please Note:

*SMS or email only for Australia clients, WhatsApp for international.

 

*Please note I may not be able to answer SMS if I am overseas

 

*Please provide name, requested date, time, duration, service type, and location.

 

*Please note all new clients will need to provide a reference or deposit

*All outcall bookings will require an ID and deposit

 

*I don't answer calls.

Legal Disclaimer

Donations received are strictly for my time, energy and companionship. Anything that happens outside of this is simply an act between two consenting adults. Reviews and inclusions lists are only valid in states which are legal.

 

SWA 10599XE

Follow me
  • White Snapchat Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Copyright © All rights reserved

2017

 

 

Booking Billie has always been such a breeze, and she always provides a good time! I’ve been lucky enough to see her a few times, but thought it was time I provided a review. Given Adelaide is such a small place, seeing her in a more social setting is almost impossible for m

 

So imagine my surprise when after I booked her for a 5 hour booking, and knowing that I like dinner dates/social bookings, she suggested she cook for me. It’s funny how this instantly made me feel like the most special person in the world. 

 

I arrived at her place, and she as always put me at ease straight away. Her attention to detail (having my favourite type of beer) has always amazed me. She whisked me straight to the bedroom, where we had such a pleasurable time. She is always teaching me new things, and on this night, I found myself in handcuffs for the first time, being teased by her slight touch all over my body. There is such an energy and passion with Billie!

 

We caught up like old friends in the kitchen, comparing potato bake recipes as she prepared the most beautiful meal (crumbed lamb chops and potato bake). I can’t explain it, but there is something about sharing a lovely meal with a beautiful lady that is even more memorable than the more intimate moments. Perhaps the most special GFE moments ever!

 

Billie never stops mixing things up. Never satisfied with just normal bookings with regular clients, she is one of the most creative people I have met. Meeting her once is an amazing treat. Becoming a regular client is perhaps the best thing I’ve ever done.

~ Baxter the Beagle

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: December 8th, 2017

 

So if I said that over the space of 5 hours, Billie Moore had a blindfold on me 3 times, you’d probably think I’d booked her for a very kinky session! 

 

This booking was months in the making. I happened to be alone for my birthday, and as a regular of Billie’s, it was a no-brainer that I would get her involved! A more generous and giving lady I have not met. I’ve reviewed her many times, and it never ceases to amaze me how much every booking is so different and always improving. Seeing her once is no doubt a treat, but becoming a regular and building a connection is oh so worth it.

 

A decision to book another lady to share part of my birthday booking was made, and I relied on Billie to help me choose. We selected Nina Milano. I had met her once before and Billie was super keen to meet her. I knew they would click, and click they certainly did!

 

To understand the effort that Billie went to, this review is best read while viewing the photos that Billie put on her twitter on 8/12/17. I arrived at the hotel room Billie had booked for us. She had created a birthday wonderland. Many balloons, including inflatable numbers that reflect my age, filled the room. I actually get a little emotional now thinking that someone I met less than a year ago went to this effort for me! I could sense Billie was really excited to provide this for me too!

 

Nina arrived (with a lovely small gift for me) and the ladies got to know each other while my mind wandered to what was about to happen. I was led to the couch, and the blindfold was produced for the first time. I waited while the ladies went to the bedroom. In no time, they came back and sat either side of me. I felt their hands all over me and the blindfold was removed. They both were pretty much naked, wrapped in strategically placed ribbons. As my presents, I was asked to unwrap them. This was so sexy, and led to an amazing, energetic play session that lasted for well over an hour and included both plenty of intimacy as well as acts that can only be considered PSE. Afterwards, lying there and listening to the ladies bond over conversation was very beautiful.

 

Nina had to go after being a gorgeous accomplice to Billie’s plans. This left Billie and I alone. Again the blindfold came out. After a short while, Billie appeared and I was instructed to remove the blindfold. She had covered herself in various icings and lollies, making herself my birthday cake. I did my best to remove as much as I possibly could with my tongue. This truly was the most sensual thing ever, as she lay on the couch and I feverishly ate as much as I could. This lead to more very messy play.

 

The blindfold was produced again so that the lights could be dimmed and my actual birthday cake could be presented. A beautiful ice cream cake with candles and sparklers. I made my wishes, realising that they were already coming true during this 5 hours! 

 

If you’re still reading, you’ve done well and if you’ve seen my previous reviews, you can see I have a huge soft spot for Billie. She’s everything you want in an escort - gorgeous, intelligent, sensual and a cracker in the sheets. But above all, this booking showed me that if you make the effort with Billie, she will repay you in spades! I’m still pinching myself that someone would go to this level of effort for me, simply amazing! Thanks Billie xx

~ Scott

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: December 2017

 

After Amelia Sweet left Australia, it took me two years to find someone I thought was right for me. I have to say I am very glad I picked Billie. I booked a 16h ProSub booking and had a great time. I am a novice to the full on kinky stuff that ProSub offers, however Billie was happy to teach me a thing or two. She is great to talk to and excellent in bed. There is something sexy and sweet about her all at the same time. She is a fun girl with a body that you want to do things to it as soon as you see her. 

 

I wont go into all the details but if you like deepthroat and you like to try things a bit rougher then I suggest you book in. For those who are less of a novice when it comes to that sort of booking, I am sure Billie is one of the few out there that enjoys to be used like the magnificent toy she is ;). 

 

All the photos are real and her skin is deliciously soft. It took me a long time to find someone who was the right amount of submissiveness, naughtiness and who is just down right sexy. Thank you Billie for a great night and next time i think it will be fun to go a bit harder ;)

 

~Blindwalker

 

Source: Punter Planet

Date published: December 2017

 

​​After following Billie on Twitter for a long time and missing her last Sydney tour I was over the moon when I found out that she was coming to Sydney this week. Luckily, we could make a time that suited us both - one hitch: I only had one hour free.

I cannot begin to describe the experience with Billie. I am always super nervous meeting someone new, especially if it is someone that I have been waiting a long time to see. This is one area where Billie excels. I cannot imagine anyone feeling uncomfortable around her. Billie is so intuitive, so comfortable in her own skin and so in tune with the energy of her partner that it has to be experienced to be believed. She took me to a place I had not been before and didn't even know I wanted to go, and my only regret was that we did not have a longer booking - there was so much more I would have loved to savour and 2 days after our short time together my mind is firmly on how I can get to meet Billie again - an escape to Adelaide is certainly in my scheming! 

Billie is authentic, super sexy, intelligent, kind and one of the loveliest ladies I have ever had the pleasure of spending time with.

~ Ray

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: November 2017

I had the pleasure of meeting Billie Moorelast week and it exceeded all of my expectations.

I came across Billie on twitter initially and was attracted to her by her attitude and approach to life.

 

As we all know there are many many options of providers in the sex industry but Billie shone out like a beacon to me with her honest and refreshing attitude and her general positivity -  It also didn't hurt that Billie is a stunning looking girl who has a killer body that just oozes sex appeal.... yes that did not go unnoticed 

 

I had not been punting regularly in recent times and had restricted any encounters to a couple of favourite girls that I had met along the way but felt compelled to meet Billie and before I knew it I was making contact to see if this gorgeous girl would do me the favour of her time.

 

The communication with Billie was easy. She was prompt with her replies and provided responses to all of my questions in the lead up which gave me confidence that my decision to make contact with her was the right one.

 

The big day finally arrived and Billie provided me the details of her incall which is conveniently located within the Adelaide CBD and allows discrete access and parking nearby. Her incall apartment is also very modern and comfortable and provides an ideal location for a rendezvous with Billie.

 

But enough about the building, I know you all want to know hear about Billie and her service.

 

Well, what can I say.... I was blown away from the moment she opened the door, dressed in her sexy secretary outfit, white shirt, black skirt and stockings looking absolutely stunning.

 

She welcomed me with a kiss and we spent some time getting to know one another.

 

This is a really important part of the time with a girl for me - making the mental connection, I find that a good mental connection just adds to the physical encounter and Billie made it so easy to connect. She is so down to earth that she makes you feel comfortable with her almost immediately and she has that rare ability to make you feel like you have known one another for some time, rather than having only known each other for a few minutes.

 

With the connection made, it was time to progress matters and after a shower to freshen up I joined Billie in the bedroom.

 

I always love that special sensation of being with a new partner and the excitement of exploring one another's pleasures for the first time and I couldn't wait to progress things with Billie.

 

Billie is amazing in the bedroom. Amazing in so many ways!

 

She has an incredible body that she obviously takes incredible care of but she also knows her body well, knows what she enjoys, and when she does enjoy something it is very clear that she is enjoying herself!!

 

As a lover of DATY I spent considerable time between Billie's legs from every angle imaginable and could not get enough of her sweet tasting pussy....it was incredible!! It also appeared that Billie enjoyed this time as well with her spending most of the time with a spare cushion over her face trying to stifle her screams of delight..... it was a great way to start a great session and as I emerged from between Billie's thighs I must have looked like a kid in a candy store with a big grin on my face covered in Billie's wetness. 

 

Billie is not just about receiving though and was very keen to reciprocate and proceeded to provide me with an incredible BBBJ which included a demonstration of one of her party tricks, and trust me, if that is a trick from her parties - I want to be there!! She is amazing and it took a lot of self control to both not lose my load during that time but break away from that pleasure to experience the pleasure of having this beauty ride me... oh, and what a ride it was!!

 

We joked about Billie providing me her "sampler" package, where I was sampling all of the fine services this gorgeous girl had to offer as she rode me cowboy style.

 

It was an incredible view as Billie proceeded to take the lead and fuck me, finding the pace and angles she was seeking to maximise our collective pleasure.... this was exceeding all my expectations.

 

We had intended to move into missionary position from there but somehow in some strange sexual gymnastic manoeuvre found ourselves slide out of cowboy style directly into doggy style... don't know how it happened but WOW...it wasn't something I was about to change...it was incredible and I knew that in this position (my favourite position) that we (well at least I) would be reaching my end soon.

 

When I did finally climax, I should have borrowed Billie's cushion as I made a little more noise than what I think I normally do, but it must have been the complete release I felt as Billie brought me to an intense orgasm.

 

I was on cloud 9 after that as we lay together and cuddled for some time before it was time to go back to the reality of life and leave the amazing world of Ms BillieMoore.

 

Did I enjoy myself? - Absolutely

 

Would I recommend Billie? - Absolutely (although I would love to keep her to myself)

 

Will I be back again? Put it this way - If Billie is happy to see me again I can see this becoming expensive for me!

 

~Inbetween

 

​Source: Punter Planet

Date published: November 2017 

 

Today I had the absolute pleasure of spending an hour with Billie, just so much yum.

 

Bad joke time first ~ Her name is very apt, just like any good billie, you always want moore.

 

Making the booking was straight forward and simple. The confirmation and directions on the day were also straight forward, professional and uncomplicated, all good so far.

 

I'm greeted at the door by Billie wearing white lingerie and a flimsy little white dressing gown, it was almost like being greeted by an angelic young lady with a slightly evil grin. A bit of getting to know you chat followed by a shower and off to the bedroom. When the lingerie came off the little angel, it revealed a body that can best be described as a devil's playground, all curves and muscles with tattoos and piercings and some of the softest skin I've ever had the pleasure of spending time with.

 

Playing with Billie was great, she was passionate, enthusiastic, energetic and very eager to both please and not afraid to ask to be pleased. She seems to love what she does with a passion and it comes across in every aspect of the service she provides. Foreplay was great, DFK was enthusiastic the BBBJ was done with gusto and DATY, that was just yummy yummy yummy. The actual main fare was fantastic, she can both take control when needed (she was happy to let me know what she was enjoying and what to do more of) and is happy to be be led if you know what you want and how to do it.

 

All in all, it was an awesome booking with a fantastic and gorgeous young lady and I hope to go back for moore and moore and moore

 

~ Monsta

 

​Source: Punter Planet

Date published: October 2017 

 

​​The beauty of seeing the same ladies multiple times is that you give connections the opportunity to grow. Over the last 12 months I have certainly experienced this with Billie Moore and Elle Knox. Billie is from my home city, making contact simple. Work allows me to visit Elle in various cities. On a previous occasion I've even been able to see them together.

 

I back myself in to judge people, and a couple of not so good experiences have made me realise that ladies who go out of their way for you should be held close. 

 

I was in Melbourne for work, Elle was here on tour (I also saw her the previous night) and Billie was kind enough to fly in from Adelaide after a spontaneous decision to join us. Our first booking 6 months ago all together was the hottest experience I had ever had. I was sceptical it could be repeated. I could have not been more wrong. 

 

We decided on a reverse dinner date. That is, play first before a night on the town. Again, I have an amazing rapport with both of these ladies making everyone very comfortable with this arrangement.

 

A couple of drinks to kick things off, before moving out to the balcony. Somewhere between the drinks and the balcony, we all lost our clothes! A bit of balcony play was very memorable before moving inside to the bedroom. The bedroom with these two is amazing. Both know me well, but I am blown away by their interaction with each other. Equal parts passionate and pornstar, sensual and slutty, these two provided the most amazing experience. Their eyes never left me, and they worked together to ensure for at least one night, I was the only man in their world. I could review the playtime blow by blow, but the most memorable stuff was to come.

 

As a not overly attractive man, I've long held the fantasy of being picked up at a bar by beautiful women, as it is not something I've experienced in my normal life. Billie and Elle were happy to oblige. A packed Melbourne bar was the scene, I entered 10 mins before the ladies and perched myself at the bar. The bar was pretty packed, mostly with men. After purchasing their drinks and having a brief look around, they sauntered across to me. They introduced themselves to me, and made sure all around me were filled with envy. The next few hours included some of the most intense non-sexual experiences I've ever had (that said, much of the dancing, talking, grinding and touching was highly sexual). The dirty talk (which I'm sure was sometimes overheard by other patrons) will stay with me forever.

 

Both girls played their roles amazingly. Dressed to kill, they danced with each other, were affectionate with me and made me the envy of every male in the bar. I looked around regularly to marvel at other men in awe of me. Such an empowering feeling!!

 

It was the girls idea to go to a strip club. Again, walking into a male dominated venue with two gorgeous women on my arms is such an amazing feeling. They ensured I always had a drink and received attention from the strippers while continuing to show so much affection to me. All too soon it was all over, but despite being almost 2 weeks ago, the euphoria remains. 

 

This review has been too long, but this was truly the most amazing night of my life. Billie and Elle as always went above and beyond to ensure I would never forget this! I'd like to think they went out of their way to make it so special for me as a thanks for my ongoing support. However, the passion that they both have for their work makes me think that these experiences are available for all! See one of Billie or Elle, or do yourself a favour and see both! You won't regret it. Thanks ladies!!

 

~ Scott

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: September 2017

 

​Finally met the amazing Billie for the first time. Once we pinned down the date, ID provided and deposit was transferred  as per Billie's requirements. Her website sets this out clearly.  The day arrived and she greeted me at her door wearing a sexy ivory HB set, simply stunning. She could see I was nervous and she quickly put me at ease. Billie offered me some refreshments while we chatted for awhile. Then off for a shower. Play time then began and she is absolutely amazing at using her skill sets. Billie has a very toned and athletic body and she sure knows how to use it. Her eyes had me completely captivated. She is very intelligent, honest and caring for your needs. Billie is an awesome young lady who will give you an amazing experience to remember. I will definitely book Billie again and recommend you do too. Thanks Billie.

~ Razzam

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: August 2017

 

​​Recently spent time with Billie which can only be described as amazing. Billie is not only stunning but also a very genuine beautiful lady. She is definitely the package. I cannot wait to spend some more time with Billie very soon. Very addictive lady who will not disappoint.

~ Ty

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: July 2017

 

I'm posting this a few weeks after the event so it's going to be lacking in detail...but more than anything else I wanted to let the community here know that Bille was great.

 

Easy booking but she does ask for a deposit for 1st time bookings.  Some might be put off by this but I would urge you not worry.  Just means you have to find less cash at the time of the booking!  Also, check out her Twitter for regular selfies, you can see what she is like and get a sense of her personality there.

 

So booking was great.  2 hour GFE.  I like to take things quite slowly which was perfect with Billie.  No rush, especially give we had 2 hours.  So after some small talk and getting to know each other we moved to the bed and things processed quick enough from there.  Billie gives great oral so I took my time and enjoyed that for an extended period of time.  Eventually she got on top and she was able to come quite quickly.  I was still a fair way behind her and we took a mid session break for a massage and some talk.  Billie has amazing breasts and before long she was massaging my back with those.  That got me back in the mood very quickly and I could not resist a bit of spanish action which got me over the line.

 

We then showered and chatted until our time was well and truly up.

 

Overall a great time with Bille.  I would highly recommend.

~ *B*

 

Source: Punter Planet

Date published: July 2017

 

​​Billie is heaven.

The first time I saw her I was so nervous but within moments she had taken my nerves away and got me relaxed.

Billie has such a caring nature but also is incredibly articulate. 

Billie looks after herself and has got a smoking hot body and knows how to work it.

Leaving on cloud 9 after an amazing evening, all I want to do is return to see this angel.

~ Mike

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: June 2017

 

​Last night, I had the pleasure of seeing Billie during her Melbourne tour, which included plans for a dinner/date experience

 

I hadn't done this kind of companionship thing before with an escort, so I was a little nervous about what to expect. The nerves disappeared as soon as I met Billie. The first impression was relief that she is indeed smoking hot, as well as warm, down-to-earth and authentic. I found Billie really easy to talk to on a wide variety of topics. She's only 27, but she definitely possesses maturity and insight, which became evident the longer we talked.

 

Here is what I will say about Billie in the bedroom - she knows what you want and need. She is super attentive and intuitive, and responds really well to what you desire (and also what you didn't even know you wanted).The whole time, Billie was fully engaged and into it, and it doesn't hurt that she is absolutely gorgeous.

 

I just hope that I find myself in the same city at the same time as Billie again in the future, because I would make this booking again in a heartbeat.

 

~ Brad

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: June 2017

 

​​An amazing experience spending time with this wonderful women, lovely girl to talk to, amazing at what she dose. Next time it will be longer. Made me feel at home was my first time with an escort and was nervous as hell after 30 seconds Billie had me relaxed and not thinking about what was happening and enjoying the moment. Thank you for a wonderful time

~Andrew

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: June 2017

 

So, I'm planning a business trip to Melbourne.  I'm thinking that I'd love to go out and catch a show, but not by myself...  I need a beautiful companion at my side, and a couple hours of sexy-time fun afterwards wouldn't hurt either.

 

So, I jump on a directory and start wading through the dozens of beautifully presented women advertising there.  I notice that BillieMoore is going to be in town the same time as me.  Something abut Billie's profile just spoke to me - I could see her gorgeous face, I've got a thing for girls with ink, and also just the plain fact that she looked so goddamn hot.

 

Best decision I've ever made.

 

Booking was a breeze - very professional and prompt at all times.  We organised a date that would comprise of dinner and the show, followed by a couple hours of play time back at my hotel.

 

I'd never done the companionship thing before, so I was a bit nervous.  Those nerves evaporated as soon as I met Billie.  Gorgeous, warm, friendly, down-to-earth Billie.  Man, she's just a knockout.

 

So, dinner flies by.  Billie is very easy to talk to, can hold her own on a wide variety of topics, and demonstrates a maturity and insight beyond her years.  The show we saw (Book of Mormon), was really rude, crude and hilarious, and I was relieved to find that Billie shared that dodgy sense of humour.  I loved hearing her infectious laugh throughout the show.

 

We wind up back at the hotel for the 3rd act.  We got started by chatting, showering, kissing, cuddling and connecting.  

 

I don't really want to give a blow-by-blow description (pun intended) of the experience, but here is what I will say about Billie's (phenomenal) bedroom style:  she knows exactly what you want and need.  Seriously, that shouldn't be under-rated.  Talking with Billy, I discovered that she's pretty comfortable with a very wide range of sexual predilections and kinks... but she is also incredibly intuitive, and responds perfectly to the cues she's given.

 

I felt like she really understood me, and why I was with her, and then she provided the service that met that need (and more).  It was a very intimate and authentic experience, that seemed to come naturally to Billie.

 

Anyway, here I am, the next day, wondering and hoping that I'll find myself in the same city as Billie again one day, because this is a booking I would make again in a heartbeat.

 

I've seen a few ladies in that premium $500+ price bracket, and when you're paying that kind of money, you don't really want to take a punt - you want a sure thing.  As far as I'm concerned, Billie Moore is the real deal, and without a doubt the best experience I have ever had. 

~ Mr Rekshun

 

Source: Punter Planet

Date published: June 2017

 

I've just gotten home from spending a couple hours with this lovely, and already want to go back and see her again. But i can't so ill vicariously relive the pleasure by writing this .

Billie is professional, prompt and easy to deal with while making all arrangements. 

She is also a sweet, lovely, well spoken young lady who enjoys what she does, has a wonderful ability to put you at ease, and is a hedonist and sensualist without compare. The expression on her face as she immersed herself in the sensation of a simple touch was unforgettable.

And afterwards she left me literally weak kneed and staggering out, mostly intact.

 

~ BigM

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: May 2017

 

I've reviewed Billie a few times, so apologies if you're sick of my ramblings. I felt my latest booking was different enough to warrant another one! This was to be my first overnight with Billie.

 

As per normal, Billie shares and helps to build the pre-booking excitement. I dread the day when I no longer get butterflies and heart palpitations in the immediate lead up to a booking, but I had this in spades in the hours before Billie arriving at our CBD hotel suite.

 

Having built a rapport and connection with Billie over multiple previous bookings, her arrival was like that of an old friend. One of Billie's main qualities is that you pick up where you left off. She remembers so much about you and your life, making conversation flow so much easier. Again, like an old friend. 

 

A few drinks, some late night food, some board games, and even some lapdance rapping/singing, Billie knows how to make the whole evening fun. We spent much of the night laughing.

 

Intimately, the benefit of seeing Billie multiple times was very apparent, with me being much more comfortable in bed with Billie. Playtime with her is intense, passionate, and oh so pleasurable. So many amazing memories come from her sexual prowess.

 

Billie never ceases to amaze me with her attention to detail. For your time together, you are the centre of her universe. She is an amazing advocate for her industry and sets an amazing example of how it should be done.

 

Thanks as always Billie, until next time....

 

~ Scott

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: June 2017

 

A couple days late in writing this! 

 

I recently booked Billie as a last minute spur of the moment idea while she was on tour in melbourne. After seeing her twitter feed that people had been cancelling i just took a leap of faith.

 

Communication was easy. Upon meeting Billie she immediately made me more comfortable as I had mentioned I was super nervous. Even whilst showering before the session, she popped in just to talk and see how I am.

 

Word of advice. Book a long session, you will not regret it. Hope the picture at the end one day shows up on your twitter feed. Will definitely be booking again!

 

 

In the photos, what you see is what you get. She is beyond beautiful, extremely funny and a bubbly personality. One of a kind

 

~ Bri. 

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: May 2017

 

I must say I had been curious about Billie for some time. Looking at her Twitter photos she seemed very athletic and strong which I loved as such girls usually give extra tight cuddles and are great at pinning and tickling, many of you know although I finally lost my virginity a few years ago and have fs sometimes for the most part my sessions are mostly non fs.

 

What really convinced me is when I saw a post of hers on pp asking about cuddle sessions for a friend. I thought she must love cuddling herself so I emailed her my own experiences and told her I was interested in such experiences as well as being tickled. She explained that her companionship rate covers cuddling, kissing and tickling which was perfect for me! We also discussed hand relief which was an extra $50! I decided to book her for an upcoming Melbourne tour!

 

I must say on the lead up I was a little nervous, I didn't know what to expect. I am quite shy and I was worried there would be awkwardness as we didn't chat much beforehand like other girls. Once she arrived my nerves disappeared as she gave me a big cuddle and was very lively, not shy at all! As soon as we got on the bed we started cuddling and the conversation flowed. She wore casual summer clothes ie a singlet top as I requested and minimal makeup. Lots of kissing too and she snuck in tickles too eventually straddling me and tickling me and also giving me dfk.

 

We then tried spooning and I must say it was here she gave me the tightest cuddle I have ever experienced which was fantastic. She was now down to her bikini so it felt warm and she snuck in tickles of course and licked my neck. We also tried face down tickles and more face up tickles and cuddling before the hand relief. The hand relief was nice and slow which felt nice with lots of tickling, extra sensitive of course and especially after I came. We cuddled some more and then had a shower together which was lovely as we chatted and cuddled and of course there wee more tickles. After the shower we said our farewells 

 

I must say it is worth seeing billie for her cuddles alone as they are so warm and tight! But on top of that she is lovely to spend time to and I had a lot of fun with her and of course a lot of giggles. An escort once said I need to find a girl in every state to tickle me. I have now found my girl in South Australia to tickle me in addition to give me extra big cuddles! She made me very happy afterwards 

 

~ Fluffy Numbers

 

​Source: Punter Planet

Date published: May 2017 

 

A couple days late in writing this! 

I am a very lucky man when it comes escorts although I have only seen three girls previously, all been outstandingly beautiful, classy and pretty naughty. That continued this morning with Billie Moore, a woman who I think needs very few words to describe her and the experience she provides, WOW and HOT AF! That is all :) 

 

~ S Smit

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: May 2017

 

Over the last couple of weeks, I have been lucky enough to see Billie twice in the most amazing of circumstances. I've seen Billie a couple of times previously and reviewed accordingly. In short, Billie is amazing in every way!

 

The first of the recent visits involved Billie joining myself and another of my favourite ladies, Brisbane's stunning Elle Knox, during her Adelaide tour. Billie and Elle's interactions still dominate my thoughts, two weeks on. Easily the most amazing experience I have had with WLs in my short stint. 

 

The 2nd recent booking was a couple of nights ago, when I spent 5 hours with Billie in a lovely hotel, for her KGFE experience. Meeting her in the foyer, when she saw me, her smile lit up the room. I love looking out for first impressions, it gives me an understanding of how in to our booking the lady is. Her greeting was like I was a long lost friend. So gratifying!

 

I wonder if the term 'connection' gets thrown around pretty loosely in this industry. But I'll do it again. The connection I have with Billie feels so right, amazing and more real than some I have in my personal life. Investing time and multiple bookings into a couple of WLs has been so rewarding, and Billie is my best example of this. The depth of conversation, the intimacy (her staring into my eyes just melts me) and her care for me simply cannot be faked.

 

5 hours gives a lot of time for activities. A few drinks, lots of chats, lots of kissing and cuddling, dinner and a spa. And of course, there was loads of time for sex. I don't like being too detailed about sex in reviews, but perhaps it is time for an exception. Billie's blowjobs are hands down, the best I have ever experienced. Billie's enthusiasm for pleasing me is unstoppable. Pleasing Billie is a highlight. The intensity of her orgasms are a sight to behold. She can't help but make you feel proud of your efforts. Another benefit of repeat bookings with Billie, the sex keeps getting better. She loves it, and thrives on pleasing her partner. 

 

Billie's body and the pride she takes in her appearance is always noticeable. While she's looking in to my eyes, I'm constantly checking her out! Absolutely smokin' hot!

 

I suspect Billie is very popular for BDSM and PSE bookings given her offerings. Her many tattoos and piercings may also pigeonhole her as a particular type. To judge Billie on these things is a massive mistake. As a 'girlfriend' I can't imagine there is any better. A nicer, more down-to-earth, compassionate and caring lover, you will not find. 

 

Do yourself a favour, see Billie! She will be your best friend, a discreet confidant, and one of the best fucks you've ever had!

 

~ Scott

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: April 2017

 

So this is my 1st ever review after seeing Billie i felt i had to write one our time together was beyond words. Seriously this girl is a sexy little pocket rocket who knows what she is doing and will give you the time of your life if you tell her what your looking for, trust me she knows what she's doing.

When you book Billie and think you want 1 hour book 2 its worth it, any tensions or nerves you have at the start of your booking is gone before you know it she is so easy to talk to and get along with. 

I wont get into any detail but i would recomend this girl to anyone the best service i have ever had in my opinion. 

So dont waste any time and see when she is available and book yourself in for an amazing time. Remember to be polite and give this girl the respect she deserves and she will treat youlike a king. I know ill be back for more soon.

 

~ Brandon

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: March 2017

 

WOW ! I just had the pleasure of spending some time with Billie Moore. Billie was very easy to deal with and accommodating to fit me in at late notice. After texting back and forth during the day the anticipation was building. Once she opened the door, I was blown away. She is true to her pictures but they really don't do her justice. Dressed impeccably in designer lingerie, with a large assortment to request also. You are warmly greeted at the door, she is stunning, with a personality to match. Billie is very easy to talk to and warm. As things progress, her service is outstanding. Her incredibly sexy fit toned body, with tasteful tattoos and piercings. Billie has a gorgeous face to match, and incredibly green eyes. She is Adelaides best kept secret. I would highly recommend people book her now and in advance. She doesn't watch the clock, and Billie is very attentive to Your needs and makes you feel like a king. I'll be seeing Billie again soon.

 

~ D

 

Source: Private Girls

Date published: Febuary 2017

 

Billie is very tanned, toned and quite short. She's like a little pocket rocket. She is very cheeky and welcoming, she really made me feel as if it wasn't the first time meeting her. Her face is very pretty, much better than the photos... 

I tried my hardest not to blow watching her ass bounce up and down... it felt amazing... 

She's HOT, fun, and very skilled.

(To see full, detailed review visit Punter Planet)

 

~ Last Crusade

 

​Source: Punter Planet

Date published: February 2017

 

After being blown away by Billie when I first met her a few weeks ago, I had to go back again to see if it was just beginners luck, or if truly Billie was exceptional at her job.

 

I like the longer bookings and Billie was happy to entertain. Understanding that I am very vocal in my excitement leading up, Billie happily played along and even teased me in the hours leading up to our booking. Billie loves to tease!

 

You know how time flies when you're having fun? Well I don't know how she does it, but I had amazing fun in our time together, and it actually felt like Billie made time slow down. We were able to fit so much into our time together!

 

It's the little things! Some of the gifts from my last visit were saved for this visit. Conversations from last time picked up where we left off. When with Billie, you really are the only person in her world. I mentioned last time that my pleasure is her pleasure. There is nothing about her at a second visit that alters this view. If anything, with more comfort, respect and connection, I was treated even better. For 3 hours I was the centre of her universe.

 

Intimately, Billie again let me experience some firsts with her, and was amazingly in tune with my needs and desires. She is so passionate, giving and clearly enjoys what she is doing. Very skilful too! I opted for PSE, and she delivered. But not at expense of her passionate, giving personality. From deepthoat and a facial to making me coffee, and from squirting to a romantic bath, she taps into all of your needs and desires. I don't need to talk about her body. It is enticing in every way!

 

I'd see Billie again tomorrow if I could, and the day after! The way she structures her schedule means she gives you her all. See Billie as soon as you can, you'll struggle to find a better all encompassing experience. If she has no availability, it's because I've booked her out! 

 

You rock Billie!

 

~ Scott

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: January 2017

 

Billie is just brilliant. Such a lovely and genuine person. Definitely going back for more.

 

~ Harry

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: January 2017 

I'd followed Billie for months on Twitter, and her beauty, great assets, unique skills and down to earth nature shone through. Looking for an Adelaide escort, she was an obvious choice.

 

Booking Billie was so easy, deposit paid and she was all too happy to chat in the lead up to our booking. So much rapport was built before even meeting her! Her approachable nature and regular responses made me very confident I had chosen well.

 

Meeting her for our 3 hour session really was like meeting an old friend. Billie was all about making me feel comfortable. Her mantra of being happiest when her clients are happy rang true. She could not do enough to ensure I was comfortable, relaxed and happy. 

 

She is an amazing conversationalist, incredibly articulate, passionate about her industry and engaging. I could have easily spent my entire visit discussing psychology and "why people do what they do". Despite lengthy conversations, there always seemed plenty of time for her physical passion to shine through.

 

Kissing Billie may well be my favourite memory. She is amazing! And oh so into it! It seems she's happy to take control over less assertive people like myself to make sure my experience is maximised. Teasing each other became a theme, and there is no evidence of going through a routine with her. Her body is fun for so many activities, other reviewers are right when they say her photos don't do her justice! A gorgeous smile, a smoking body and unparalleled skill make Billie the ultimate sultry siren.

 

Billie exudes passion in everything thing she does. I experienced a couple of firsts with Billie that I put down to how comfortable she made me, how she teased me, and most importantly how she understood how my body worked. She has an amazing ability to question how things are working for me, without killing the mood. This enhanced my experience no end. While my escorting experience is limited, this sets her apart so far.

 

I feel so lucky and privileged to have met Billie and cannot wait for the next time! Amazing, passionate, skilful and stunning, I'm not sure there is another quite like Billie!

 

~ Scott

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: January 2017

 

2016

Billie is gorgeous,nice butt and boobies . Such a nice chick to chat too, felt so comfortable with her and relaxing. Will definitely be back for more that's for sure. Definitely 10/10 + more

 

~ Brett

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: December 2016

 

We're a happily married couple and we've been lucky enough to have two bookings with Billie. Billie proved to be energetic and a good conversationalist who put us at ease from the start. Throughout the booking she had more than enough stamina to keep both of us entertained. Her skills at pleasing us were well above other girls we've met and have also added some take home spice for our relationship. Billie is not only personally engaging and a visual delight, but she's also excellent at a wide range of acts that have given us some of the best moments we've had in the bedroom. She's pretty much the complete package and we highly recommend a few hours spent with her.

 

~ T & D

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: December 2016

 

Its hard to put into words how my bookings with Billie have gone!

 

I have had a variety of bookings with her GFE (its really borderline PSE) and her actual PSE which is definitely what you would call a real porn star experience. We have had everything from companionship only booking to intense PSE booking with all the trimmings and every time she never fails to impress me! I can really tell she enjoys being an escort with such positive energy being very vigilant to ensure I am enjoying myself as much as possible! Like previous reviews already stated her photos don't do her justice! The companionship side of it is very welcoming too, mature for her age and an amazing conversationalist! I always look forward to my bookings with Billie!

 

~ Mark

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: November 2016

 

What a woman, 10/10 would pay more for this. Kiss me or swim back

 

~ Shaun S

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: October 2016

 

Well one things for sure Billie knows how to work it.

I'll be coming back for sure.

 

~ Joel

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: September 2016

 

Recently I had the pleasure of spending some time with Billie. OMG her pics do not do her justice. She is very professional and true to her word. Big tip if seeing Billie discuss what you want and the skies the limit. definitely seeing her again. Simply perfect. xxx to Billie

 

~ Andy

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: September 2016

An absolute wet dream in real life and to taste this woman and be pampered and pushed into one of the best days of my life this woman showed me sex beyond my wildest dreams 10/10

 

~ Michael

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: June 2016

 

What an awesome chick, genuine, smart, sexy n seductive. Nice but can be very very naughty.

Very open minded, great conversation if needed. Very discreet.

Like previous reviews think of your time needed n double it.

Towers above all others, hot n toned as fuck.

Squirting legend, very spoilt.

9.5/10, you lost marks for forgetting your glasses ;)

Xxx

 

~ Brian

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: June 2016

 

She is gorgeous! What a toned amazing body and the most important part is that she knows how to use it. Billie is very comfortable in her body and this shows when you meet her. Very friendly and very good fun to play with!

I have seen Billie a few times and she keeps surprising me every time. We had some naughty encounters where I requested some role play and my god..... All I can say is if you have a fantasy...... Billie is the girl to see.

 

~ Jake

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: June 2016

 

She looks better in real life than her photos. Her girlfriend experience is better than you can imagine. She is very caring and tactile and makes sure you have a great time. Expect some porn star elements as she has the ability to surprise. Choose a time and then double it, you must see this girl.

 

~ Peter

 

Source: Scarlet Blue

Date published: June 2016